The Company to Contact for "Cool Solutions" in Industrial Refrigeration, Engineering & Construction Expertise.


Johannesburg:

Tel:

(+27) 087 941 6467

After Hours:

083 265 1749

Email:

info@ipl-eng.co.za

Fax - Email:

(+27) 086 617 3124

Address:

PO Box 1008
Jukskeipark
2153
South Africa

Should you wish to enquire about our services and products, please fill out the form below. We endeavour to respond to all queries within 24h.

Name:   

Tel:   

E-mail:   

Enquiry / Feedback:

 

Personnel:

Contact Number:E-mail Address:

Gerhard Neumann (Managing Director):

083 265 1749

gerhard@ipl-eng.co.za

Lawrence Banze (Contracts Manager):

083 281 9914

lawrence@ipl-eng.co.za

Heinz Horak (Service Manager):

083 265 1750

heinz@ipl-eng.co.za

Bev Hutton (Personal Assistant):

083 408 5577

bev@ipl-eng.co.za

Tracey Maseko (Accounts):

accounts@ipl-eng.co.za

Spare Parts:

spares@ipl-eng.co.za



© Copyright IPL Engineering & Construction. All Rights Reserved   
Website designed and hosted by LIT Creations.
You are Visitor Number: 2117